<?xml version="1.0"?><!-- generator="bbPress" -->

<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
>

<channel>
<title>Videomaker Forums &#187; Topic: I bought a canon gl2 from bingocameras.com, is this a legit site?</title>
<link>http://videomaker.com/community/forums/</link>
<description>Videomaker Forums &#187; Topic: I bought a canon gl2 from bingocameras.com, is this a legit site?</description>
<language>en</language>
<pubDate>Mon, 23 Nov 2009 17:03:52 +0000</pubDate>

<item>
<title>KeithKorchok on "I bought a canon gl2 from bingocameras.com, is this a legit site?"</title>
<link>http://videomaker.com/community/forums/topic/i-bought-a-canon-gl2-from-bingocamerascom-is-this-a-legit-site#post-48706</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 03 Jul 2009 00:01:18 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>KeithKorchok</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">48706@http://videomaker.com/community/forums/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62; i got the company to monitor any activity of suspicious spending, so if anything does happen they can cancel the card right away.&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title>zoobie on "I bought a canon gl2 from bingocameras.com, is this a legit site?"</title>
<link>http://videomaker.com/community/forums/topic/i-bought-a-canon-gl2-from-bingocamerascom-is-this-a-legit-site#post-48569</link>
<pubDate>Mon, 29 Jun 2009 19:43:02 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>zoobie</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">48569@http://videomaker.com/community/forums/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Good to hear...&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;A lot of times, companies just list the cam and want you to also buy the accessories which can double and even triple the cost.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;The company doesn't have your credit card number? How does that work? I think I'd get a new card issued and know my CC number isn't floating around out there somewhere...&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title>KeithKorchok on "I bought a canon gl2 from bingocameras.com, is this a legit site?"</title>
<link>http://videomaker.com/community/forums/topic/i-bought-a-canon-gl2-from-bingocamerascom-is-this-a-legit-site#post-48520</link>
<pubDate>Sun, 28 Jun 2009 13:51:40 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>KeithKorchok</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">48520@http://videomaker.com/community/forums/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62; alright, i called the company two days ago and cancelled the order, then i called the credit card company and they never charged anything for the camera and the company doesnt have my credit card number so everything is good, im going to try to get to the BandH store to get a camera &#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title>Johnboy on "I bought a canon gl2 from bingocameras.com, is this a legit site?"</title>
<link>http://videomaker.com/community/forums/topic/i-bought-a-canon-gl2-from-bingocamerascom-is-this-a-legit-site#post-48441</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 26 Jun 2009 13:27:58 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Johnboy</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">48441@http://videomaker.com/community/forums/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;document everything, what they offered for the price you were quoted, shipping details, if you have ordered the camera, you should have been given tracking information on its shipment, if you don't have that, contact them immediately.  If you get the run around from them, tell them you are cancelling the order and contacting your credit card company to cancel the transaction.  I would then call the credit card company and tell them to process the charge as a fraudulent charge detailing to them all the info of the transaction and or run around you may recieve from the reseller. I would also ask the credit card company or bank that holds your credit card to change your card number as you may have been a victim of a scam. &#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title>KeithKorchok on "I bought a canon gl2 from bingocameras.com, is this a legit site?"</title>
<link>http://videomaker.com/community/forums/topic/i-bought-a-canon-gl2-from-bingocamerascom-is-this-a-legit-site#post-48435</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 26 Jun 2009 11:25:32 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>KeithKorchok</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">48435@http://videomaker.com/community/forums/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62; thanks alot everyone, any suggestions on how i might do that&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62; &#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title>zoobie on "I bought a canon gl2 from bingocameras.com, is this a legit site?"</title>
<link>http://videomaker.com/community/forums/topic/i-bought-a-canon-gl2-from-bingocamerascom-is-this-a-legit-site#post-48429</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 26 Jun 2009 05:32:31 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>zoobie</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">48429@http://videomaker.com/community/forums/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62; sorry man...I hate to see anyone ripped off...check out everything...try to get your $ back...maybe your credit card protects you&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title>jimcvideo on "I bought a canon gl2 from bingocameras.com, is this a legit site?"</title>
<link>http://videomaker.com/community/forums/topic/i-bought-a-canon-gl2-from-bingocamerascom-is-this-a-legit-site#post-48425</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 26 Jun 2009 04:59:21 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>jimcvideo</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">48425@http://videomaker.com/community/forums/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;I also found a couple of complaints from their other company on ripoff report. &#60;a href=&#34;http://ripoffreport.com/searchresults.asp?q5=soniccameras&#38;amp;q1=ALL&#38;amp;q4=&#38;amp;q6=&#38;amp;q3=&#38;amp;q2=&#38;amp;q7=&#38;amp;searchtype=0&#38;amp;submit2=Search!&#38;amp;Search=Search&#34;&#62;Here's a link&#60;/a&#62;. And in fact if you just &#60;a href=&#34;http://www.google.com/#hl=en&#38;amp;q=bingocameras.com&#38;amp;aq=f&#38;amp;oq=&#38;amp;aqi=g1&#38;amp;fp=Ee5Aanzw_9c&#34;&#62;google their name&#60;/a&#62;, several of the top results are indicative of their scamming nature.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I feel really bad for you, and I genuinely don't want to sound harsh when I say this, but people really need to research who they buy from online. 10 seconds of research would have saved you as much as two grand and a lot of headaches. Ultimately, anything that sounds too good to be true usually is, especially online. The best place to go to if you want a great deal is &#60;a href=&#34;http://www.bhphotovideo.com&#34;&#62;B&#38;amp;H&#60;/a&#62;. They're the lowest prices of a legit dealer I know of, and they're about the best when it comes to customer service too.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I hope you manage to get the camera. If not, I hope you get a refund. Keep us informed&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title>jimcvideo on "I bought a canon gl2 from bingocameras.com, is this a legit site?"</title>
<link>http://videomaker.com/community/forums/topic/i-bought-a-canon-gl2-from-bingocamerascom-is-this-a-legit-site#post-48424</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 26 Jun 2009 04:47:51 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>jimcvideo</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">48424@http://videomaker.com/community/forums/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Hate to say it bud, but it looks like you might have just taken one up the yahoo. &#60;a href=&#34;http://www.resellerratings.com/store/Bingo_Cameras&#34;&#62;Check out their report status on reseller ratings&#60;/a&#62;.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;There are a lot of these sites offering &#34;great deals&#34;. More often than not, you get nothing but a snow job.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;If you paid with a credit or debit card, I'd suggest that you contact the issuer immediately and have the charges reversed if you can.&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title>KeithKorchok on "I bought a canon gl2 from bingocameras.com, is this a legit site?"</title>
<link>http://videomaker.com/community/forums/topic/i-bought-a-canon-gl2-from-bingocamerascom-is-this-a-legit-site#post-48418</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 26 Jun 2009 03:12:40 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>KeithKorchok</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">48418@http://videomaker.com/community/forums/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62; i want to know if anyone has bought anything from this site and if they ever received it. Will someone please answer back!&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>

</channel>
</rss>
